🗣BiKi X ICON ($ICX) AMA

🗣BiKi X ICON ($ICX) #AMA

⏰Time: 2020/04/15 10:00 GMT+8

 2020/04/15 11:00 KST

 2020/04/14 19:00 PST

Guest: Min Kim, ICON Co-Founder

Join the AMA on our Telegram or WeChat groups to find out more about ICON!

Follow us on:

English Telegram: https://t.me/BikiEnglish

Vietnam Telegram: https://t.me/BikiVietnam

Chinese Telegram: https://t.me/bikicoin

Twitter: https://twitter.com/bikienglish

Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/bikiexchange/

Reddit: https://www.reddit.com/r/biki

Medium: https://medium.com/@bikicoin

Youtube: https://www.youtube.com/c/BiKiExchange

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *